My very first blog post… :)

pen

Hi and welcome to my blog! I am excited to embark on this journey, and to share my life and my thoughts with all of you. I have always enjoyed writing, but I never saw myself writing a blog. When I read an incredible piece, or an emotional poem, I always tell myself “I wish I wrote that”…

I guess I never pursued writing because I never thought I was good enough, but then again, that’s the problem – I never think I’m good enough at anything. I realised that I’m never going to get any good if I don’t start practicing, and actually get my stuff out there. Nobody becomes successful overnight. The best of the best got to where they are through persistence, discipline, and hard work.

I guess this is also my way of connecting to people. There are a lot of times in my life where I feel crazy inside, and I just wished someone knew how I was feeling.. If I could help someone feel that, feel like I understand them, or somehow helped them feel better – that would be enough for me 🙂

That’s all for now – thanks for dropping by!

 

 

Leave a Reply

